Home > Membership

Membership The University of Hong Kong

Membership comes from diverse faculties and academic units including the Faculty of Education, the Faculty of Arts, the English Centre, the Faculty of Medicine and the Faculty of Social Sciences. The sub-theme group's shepherd is Prof John Burns, Associate Dean of the Graduate School.
hits since Feb 06